Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Luciano Ponzetto
Andrea CoppoTorino+39 393 9175524acoppo65@gmail.com

Lombardia

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Piero Antonini+39 335 5300930antonini.piero@tiscalinet.it
Vittorio Gelosa+39 335 6365506rosita.gelosa@prochimicanovarese.it

Liguria

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Alberto Fasce+39 348 0333483informazioni@studiofasce.it
Valter Schneck+39 335 8291203areaschneck@tiscali.it

Emilia Romagna

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Giorgio Bigarelli +39 335 8195189giorgio.bigarelli@gmail.com
Augusto Bonato+39 335 6952906augusto@augustobonato.191.it
Cristian Ori+39 335 7320377direzione@assistecsrl.it

Veneto

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Roberto Zonta+39 339 4198912roberto.zonta@appalti.org
Federico Bricolo+39 346 2387389federico.bricolo@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia-Giulia

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Enzo GiovanniniVilla Opicina - Ts+39 040 370880eliroma07@alice.it
Andrea De Toni+39 335 8244443dadt@email.it

Trentino - Alto Adige

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Alexander Beikircher +39 0471 401080alex.beikircher@libero.it
Maurizio Valetto+39 349 8074579mauriziovaletto@yahoo.it

Toscana e Umbria

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Piero Guastipieroguasti@yahoo.it
Roberto Di Tomasso+39 335 1785616rditomasso@libero.it
Andrea Ficcarelli+39 335 395686ficcarellistudio@ficcarellistudio.com

Lazio e Campania

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Kenneth Zeri+39 339 7363878kennethz@tiscali.it
Federico Cusimano+39 330 833814f.cusimano@access-srl.it

Marche, Abruzzo e Molise

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Domenico Montani+39 085 414631koubilai.mo@libero.it
Gianni Fioretti+39 335 6117733g.fioretti@fiorettispa.it
Alberto Sgambati+39 348 3818894alberto58sgambati@gmail.com

Puglia e Basilicata

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Antonio Celentano+39 338 6308705antonycelentano@libero.it

Calabria, Sicilia e Sardegna

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Cesare Cama+39 347 2253545cesarecama@libero.it

Canton Ticino - Svizzera

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Orlando SartiniCurio - Canton Ticino (CH)+41 79 4691184o.sartini@framesi.ch