Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Andrea CoppoTorino+39 393 9175524acoppo65@gmail.com

Lombardia

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Piero Antonini+39 335 5300930antonini.piero@tiscalinet.it
Luca Busiello+39 327 0917008busi83@libero.it

Liguria

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Valter Schneck+39 335 8291203valterschneck@yahoo.it

Emilia Romagna

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Augusto Bonato+39 335 6952906augusto@augustobonato.it
Cristian Ori+39 335 7320377direzione@assistecsrl.it

Veneto

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Roberto Zonta+39 339 4198912roberto.zonta@icloud.com
Federico Bricolo+39 346 2387389federico.bricolo@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia-Giulia

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Enzo GiovanniniVilla Opicina - Ts+39 040 370880, +39 339 1531470
enzogiovannini45@gmail.com
Andrea De Toni+39 335 8244443dadt@email.it

Trentino - Alto Adige

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Paulo Simoncelli +39 349 6365022paulosimoncelli@gmail.com

Toscana e Umbria

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Roberto Di Tomasso+39 335 1785616rditomasso@libero.it
Andrea Ficcarelli+39 335 395686ficcarellistudio@ficcarellistudio.com

Lazio

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Kenneth Zeri+39 339 7363878kennethz@tiscali.it
Carlo Geronimo Cardia+39 393 0070079geronimo.cardia@gclegal.it

Marche, Abruzzo e Molise

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Domenico Montani+39 085 414631koubilai.mo@libero.it
Alberto Sgambati+39 348 3818894alberto58sgambati@gmail.com

Campania

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Antonio D'Aniello+39 366 4866891daniello.anto@libero.it

Puglia, Molise e Basilicata

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Camillo Carlucci+39 0972 238212luciacittadini48@gmail.com

Calabria, Sicilia e Sardegna

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Luigi Antonio Padula+39 349 2837845casadicaccia@yahoo.it

Canton Ticino - Svizzera

Rappresentanti regionali - Regional representatives
Orlando SartiniCurio - Canton Ticino (CH)+41 79 4691184o.sartini@framesi.ch